Site Home Russian Women About Russia Dating Advice Services Gift Shop Consultation Forum FAQs
Forum Home Russian Travel Learn Russian Dating Services Fiancee Visa Russian Religion Online Conversion Contact Us
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features.
You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).
Forum Home » FIRST CONTACT » What is the truth about Latin women?
You Are Not Logged In [ Register ]
Upcoming Events

Upcoming FREE Dating Seminars

To Be Determined

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: JayJay Subject: What is the truth about Latin women?
Manchester Black

posted on 01-10-2005 at 12:21 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
What is the truth about Latin women?

Hi all. This is my first time on the forum. My names john and iam from the UK My friend James keeps telling me about how wonder women from south america.

really dont see what the big deal is. women from europe and north america are just as good aren't they?

what countries would you recommend for travel? I know you are all pretty busy with other things but I really want to see this from other peoples view because i want to know what i could be really missing? i will be grateful for any reply and any help that can be give to me. thanks
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By Manchester Black (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
monteleon

posted on 11-14-2005 at 22:49 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
what a disappointment

After 5 months my chica was finished using me. After communicating 2 times per day. visiting her twice and always helping her in every way with the promise of forever.muchismo gracias baranquilla colombia.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By monteleon (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member