Site Home Russian Women About Russia Dating Advice Services Gift Shop Consultation Forum FAQs
Forum Home Russian Travel Learn Russian Dating Services Fiancee Visa Russian Religion Online Conversion Contact Us
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features.
You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).
Forum Home » TOUR TALK » tour vs. personal trip
You Are Not Logged In [ Register ]
Upcoming Events

Upcoming FREE Dating Seminars

To Be Determined

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: chenpangpang Subject: tour vs. personal trip
samson

posted on 04-04-2004 at 03:55 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
tour vs. personal trip

Hello, I am fairly new to the concept of finding a Russian wife, but I am thoroughly convinved that it's a fantastic thing, if done correctly. I have been reading everything I can get my hands on about the process, do's, dont's, ect. I am currently corresponding with four women. Here's the question, is it worth the $$ for the whole tour, or is it feasible to make half a dozen contacts and take your own trip? The tour seems great, but hundreds, even thousands of women to choose from, seems like it could lead to sensory overload! What is your take on it (Anyone with any experiences)?

Thanks,

James
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By samson (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
scotty_4u

posted on 06-30-2004 at 23:17 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Yes, tour the first time